Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MERIDIAN VP FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior 1st Team - The team

Toyeeb Babatunde

Striker
W 3 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '3 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors