Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MERIDIAN VP FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior 1st Team - The team

Mussa Jamanca

Midfield
W 1 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
11
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors