Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MERIDIAN VP FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior 1st Team - The team

Guy Tahin

Centre Forward
W 2 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
4
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors