Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MERIDIAN VP FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior 1st Team - The team

Ben Ashton

Goalkeeper
W 1 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
10
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors