Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MERIDIAN VP FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior 1st Team - The team

Andrew Mante

Defender
W 4 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match
1
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Mon 3 Dec, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '66 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors